O Holy Night


2 thoughts on “O Holy Night

  1. Hi, nice to see you ( I do not know your real name). Is that your own song? (O holy night). I had visited Adam’s blog before moving to yours. Now, Did you learn guitar face to face?

    • Hi Aliv! It’s Louis here and thanks for stopping by. It’s always a privilege to have new guests. This one is not my own song, it’s an arrangement by Mr John Standefer and you can actually search him out on youtube. I didn’t really have formal guitar lessons before so most of my learnings are from youtube and all sorts of materials that I can get my hands on.

      You must be an expert guitarist. It’s definitely humbling to have a visitor.

Leave a Reply

